Once enrolled in the course, you will have access for 30 days. After 30 days, you will be deactivated. You can purchase the full course at any time during or after the 30 days.
Single User License Agreement
You are receiving a Single User License for this course. This license provides free access to selected video lessons, to be viewed and used by one person. A Single User License does not allow any part of this product, or its materials, to be shared with another person.